Marc Jacobs & The Proenza Schouler Boys Join CFDA Board Of Directors

by Julia Rubin | 3:24 pm, October 27th, 2011

A big congratulations are due to Marc Jacobs and Proenza Schouler‘s Lazaro Hernandez and Jack McCollough, the newest members of the CFDA Board of Directors!

We happen to be members of the Styleite Chocolate Fund Board of Directors, but this CFDA business is even fancier than that! Jacobs and the Proenza boys are replacing John Bartlett, Richard Lambertson, and Nicole Miller who are joining the CFDA’s Emeritus Board.

Just for kicks, here’s what the rest of the board looks like:

Diane von Furstenberg, President
Michael Kors, Vice President
Marcus Wainwright, Vice President
Selima Salaun, Treasurer
Vera Wang, General Secretary

Tory Burch
David Chu
Kenneth Cole
Francisco Costa
Philip Crangi
Oscar de la Renta
Stan Herman
Carole Hochman
Norma Kamali
Reed Krakoff
Derek Lam
Ralph Lauren
Tracy Reese
Patrick Robinson
Narciso Rodriguez
Yeohlee Teng
Isabel Toledo
David Yurman


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


    31 W 34th Street, 10th Floor NY, NY 10001
%d bloggers like this: